Call 800-733-4111 to Advertise

Office Hours: 8:00-5:00(EST) Monday – Friday

Publisher Ron Baumgartner …………………………………rbaumgartner@the-papers.com

Business Manager Collette Knepp ……………………………….. cknepp@the-papers.com

Director Of Marketing Kip Schumm …………………………….kschumm@the-papers.com

Publications Manager Bill Hays ……………………………………….bhays@the-papers.com

Marketing Executive Dana Purcell – Ext. 2421 (LaPorte) ….dpurcell@the-papers.com

Marketing Executive Angie Lowe – Ext. 2414 (Marshall) ……..alowe@the-papers.com

Corporate Office

206 S. Main St.,
P.O. Box 188, Milford, IN 46542
Phone: 1-800-733-4111
Fax: 800-886-3796

Saveā€¢it magazine reserves the right to refuse for publication any advertising that is considered offensive, misleading or detrimental to the public, the magazine or another advertiser and to edit advertising at its discretion.